Google Reviews Backup

장재운

 3 weeks ago
Reasonable price and good work. I would recommend.

Elaine Stanik

 3 weeks ago
Gary and the team did 2 bathrooms . The process from entering his shop until completion was painless. They really know their stuff. From helping you invision your bathroom to selecting tiles. Its the little things like a round mirror instead of square..the fixtures..even the bath..trimming around your windows these guys are full of ideas and the finished product is amazing. The team are proffessional and respectful..the workmanship is incredible..the price is amazing too. I have reccommended Ezy Tiles to friends who have also given them work..l have no hesitation in reccommending them to you. Thanks again Gary for everything lm still in love with my new look. Better than l dreamed of Sorry l didnt know how to add the photos to show you the work

Kasey Johnson

 3 weeks ago
We used Ezy Tiling services to fully renovate both our bathrooms. Gary and his team were very professional. Gary organised everything for us including all demolition work, plumbing and tiling at a very competitive price. He even helped source bathroom cabinetry and toilet for us at a very good price. All work was completed top quality and in less than 2 weeks total for both bathrooms. Would highly recommend.

yasir saleem

 11 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the service provided by Jeet and his team. Highly recommended 😊

Gavin Jensen

 13 weeks ago
Gary and the team a great job on a very challenging and large floor area. Highly recommended EZY Tiling.

Tuba Omer

 24 weeks ago
Gary and his team were excellent and super accommodating. They did an extremely efficient and clean job. Gary helped us finish a project that was left midway by another tiler and also did a beautiful job with our ensuite. Highly recommend.

yuko Chiang

 25 weeks ago
Recently got a wet area renovation with Garry and his team. The tradesmen are polite, on time. And did a really excellent job . The bathroom looks great and I love it. Even my project is small they still put so much care into it. Highly recommend Ezy tiling for your next project or renovation 🙂🙂

Arnaldo Palma

 30 weeks ago
We had an amazing experience with Ezy Tiling Services. We are glad we visited our neighbour’s house in Maddington while we were building our house in Wattle Grove. We immediately noticed how awesome was the work done by Gary and his company in my neighbour’s living area. We rushed to visit their office in Cannington and there we got our tiles at a very affordable price compared to the other tile companies we already visited. Gary and his brother were friendly and very helpful in our tile selection. Their workers were very experienced and professional. They are punctual and did their best to finish their work on time as promised. We were very happy that we found them. My churchmates were excited and inquired of Ezy Tiling’s service when they saw their workmanship on our house. It was perfectly done. We have all but praise for Ezy Tiling and can recommend them to everyone.

Presley Radclyffe

 31 weeks ago
The price and the quality are amazing! Great services, highly recommended!

Vincent Koh

 32 weeks ago
Good workmanship and enjoying the new bathroom!

ed corrales

 32 weeks ago
They’ve done an excellent job on our house at reasonable cost 👍👍👍. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ibby G

 37 weeks ago
Unbeatable price and quality! Had the boys at Ezy Tiling renovate bathroom – floor to ceiling. End result phenomenal! Definitely recommended calling these guys for a free quote before going elsewhere! Wont disappoint!! Cheers Ezy Team!

Michael

 37 weeks ago
Gary Jeet and his team were highly recommended to us and after seeing the high quality of work and attention to detail I can understand why. They went out of their way to make sure everything went smoothly from removing the old tiles to laying of new tiles. We are so very happy with the outcome.

SK Lim

 40 weeks ago
Good price, good quality and easy tradie to deal with. Must get a quote from EZY Tiling before deciding a engaging a tiler.

Rasika Dayananda

 42 weeks ago
Gary and Jeet did a very good job in my house. We had a tight deadline to work towards and the lockdown came from no where to make it lot more challenging but they deliver the work as expected to the best quality.

Marlyn Whyte

 42 weeks ago
Gary and the team did really good job on our floor, beautiful tiles and high quality workmanship, really happy with it. Thanks for making our outdated home looks nicer & brighter. I highly recommend and will definitely use their services again to do our bathrooms . Marlyn & Rob

A2

 43 weeks ago
We had new tiles installed by Jeet’s team a few weeks ago. The price was competitive, we were very pleased with the service and honestly love the new tiles ! Our place has had an amazing makeover. I’d be happy to recommend Ezy Tiling to friends.

Jithesh Madhavan

 43 weeks ago
Great workmanship – very friendly – genuine service. Very satisfied with the works – highly recommended 👍

Kristy-ann Youd

 46 weeks ago
Our tiles were laid in 2018 (they’re still in great condition) under difficult conditions and outside of what was originally quoted. All members of the Ezy tiling team are great to work with. Highly recommended

sheldon burgess

 48 weeks ago
Ezy tiling services is a great recommendation. I have great experience with garys team and they did a fantastic job on my home floor tiling.

Miguel Cortes

 49 weeks ago
Spectecular work done by Sarv and Gary and their whole team. Great selection of products at accesible prices. I highly recommend and will definitely use their services for future renovations to our home. Keep up the good work.

katrina scolaro

25 Jan 2021
Highly recommended ezy tiles they did a great job and affordable price

kulvinder singh

25 Jan 2021
2 days ago It was really good experience with Gary and his team’s efforts on our house floor tiles. Their service is so excellent and timely manners definitely using their services again! Thankyou guys!

vikram kandhol

24 Jan 2021
Gary and Jeet are very friendly and professional. Ezy tiling service is customer focus company. They listen their customer and do 100% to fullfill the needs. High work ethics and workmanship. Get the job done on scheduled time. I would highly recommend to consider Ezy Tiling service !!

Neal Pagett

23 Jan 2021
Very happy with Gary and his team’s efforts on our little bathroom renovation. Was able to fit us in over Christmas with no fuss, we’ll be definitely using their services again! Thankyou guys!

deep.deep aman

23 Jan 2021
Ezy tiling services given us good service with quality tiles and best price. They finished the job under time frame and clean all the site. We highly recommend to Garry and his team for your any kind of tiles and renovation work. Very professional and don’t look any further call Ezy tiling today.

Dinuja Gangoda

22 Dec 2020
Highly recommend Gary and his team! We looked around many shops and Ezy Tiling are the absolute best prices and service in all of Perth. They really looked after us and are very trustworthy. Gary helped us to find a unique tile for our job and was incredibly helpful and flexible. He personally went out of his way to ensure we would receive the tiles on time as we had a short deadline. No doubt we will be back again!

Jeff Isaac

30 Nov 2020
Gary and his team are very professional and there tiling skills are excellent. Our job was reasonably small but was done very quickly and our site was left very clean. Will definitely recommend them to anyone and will use them again down the track

Jayson Rajarathnan

27 Nov 2020
Gary and his team was very efficient and professional. All materials was delivered on time. The demo and preparation work was done on time. The tiling guy was very experienced and my bathroom, toilet and laundry came out very elegant. Tiles was laid straight, tile lines were perfect snd matching. I am very pleased with the excellent work. I can highly recommend Ezy Tiling and Gary.

James Wong

4 Nov 2020
Gary and his crew recently renovated all our toilets, bathrooms & laundry. Their professionalism and excellent workmanship are remarkable especially considering that their pricing is really competitive. They were friendly and accommodating to satisfy our requirements. All in all, we reckon them to be the best bang for our buck.

Joseph Rando

31 Oct 2020
If i could give more stars i would. Coundnt recommend anyone else for tiling than Garry and his team. Very afforadale and very professional. Oscar that did the job was brilliant his attention to details was top notch. Cheers Team

Ebydas Kanjirathingal

16 Oct 2020
Excellent professional service at very affordable price. Flexible and trustable. Awesome collection of tiles for both indoor and outdoor purposes and professional installation. Highly recommends

jaslin quek

8 Oct 2020
Gary & his team is very professional & always on time. The tiles we got from Ezy didn’t look that great at first BUT after they lay all the pieces down it was fantastic. Guests who visited like the tiles & workmanship. Worth every cent we paid.

Katherine White

3 Sept 2020
The key to our successful project was Gary, Sarv and team building enduring business relationships with my wife and I. This ensured a highly communicative and consultative approach to the projects detailed planning. The team were always proactively talking to us and not once did we have the need to chase EZ Tile Services for anything. Gary and his team ensured they delivered best in class product and customer service ensuring a high quality project was delivered on time and budget. The teams dedication, high attention to detail, dilgence and quality of workmanship combined to ensure a quality finish was delivered, and guaranteed. Greg & Katherine White.

Nilan Kellapatha

1 Sept 2020
My experience with Ezy Tiling Services was exceptional. The job was completed in a quality manner with experienced tilers. Happy to recommend.

Pooi Wan Teh

20 Aug 2020
Gary and his team are great to work with and their tiling are really professional.

Cj L

8 Aug 2020
Excellent workmanship at reasonable price.

Vanessa Vosloo

26 Jul 2020
Had these guys tile my longe dinning area, and I was was very happy with the service, great job done.

Hang Cleary

9 Jul 2020
We would like to highly reccomened EZY TILING SERVICES to everyone . We have received full house renovate services from Team Ezy & got excellent and professional services . All scope of work has been done perfectly and on time . We will definately use them services for our next project Thanks to all Team

Nafeesa Inayath

2 Jul 2020
We recently got our flooring done through Ezy Tiling in February this year. This was the first and the only place we enquired. After meeting Gary and his team we did not even think of enquiring at other places and they were very professional and awesome to deal with. Gary explained everything in detail very patiently. They also took our budget and timelines into consideration and did a fabulous job. More than five stars for workmanship. We highly recommend Ezy Tiling services.

Wyman chung

25 Jun 2020
Very satisfied with Gary and Jee team work. The tilling job are so prefect and clean job. Best price and best service . Nothing can to complain . Thank you for the job you team done for me. I am looking forward for my next project.

varun arora

23 Jun 2020
I highly recommend Garry from Ezy Tiling Services, he is a very friendly guy, completed all the work in time, on budget and very Professional team. He has got plenty of experience and he will advise you all the time during the work, and never let us down.we are very happy with him, we would love to refer him to the other people without any doubt. I Congratulate the whole team and wish them Good luck for their Future. Highly Recommended No Regrets at all. 5 Star 👏👏👏👏👏

Capt. Ashish Malik

23 Jun 2020
We started work in our bathroom and landed up in a very shabby condition , when SOS was raised and help was sought from Ezy team. Gary and team helped to bring the bathroom to an amazing look. Excellent professional team and reasonable price and fantastic outcome.

Mahesh Shinde

16 Jun 2020
I highly recommend Gary from Ezy Tiling Services, he is a very friendly guy, completed all the work in time, on budget and with absolute finesse, I liked his attention to detail, he has tons of experience and he gave us sensible advice all the time.

Julia Brewster

12 Jun 2020
They doing an excellent job and the price is cheaper than their competitors . Reliable and efficient, Quick to reply quote or queries Thanks to Jee , Gerry and 4 of his amazing staffs who did my floors. Good luck for your business. Keep a good work. Me and my husband very happy with the results.

dior desa

5 Jun 2020
Loved their work. They have an excellent range of tiles at awesome rates.

Andri Astari

2 Jun 2020
We did 2 bathrooms reno (en-suite&main) plus the laundry and toilet too in January 2020. Gary and team are very TRUSTWORTHY. As it was our time to have the whole summer holiday when we started the project, we left the house in their hands. Not a single thing were moved! (Well besides the old and tired bathrooms of course). GOOD COMMUNICATION. Gary helped us and kept us posted with the progress. PRICE WISE, PERFECT! I don’t think you can find anyone that can beat his pricing unless you do many things yourselves. I literally saved 30% compared with other vendors. You can also trust his EYES FOR THE DESIGN. I would have given him a 5 stars review actually, would prefer to have a 4.5 but Google didn’t have one. The 0.5 star is gone only due to a very slight delay on the schedule due to both of us (me and one Gary’s team member) had a family misfortune. This made us came home to a house that is still very messy and dusty. There is also a pipe showing under the hanging vanity. It’s no one’s fault, as our brick wall is too thin. If only someone told me prior that, I would have chosen a normal vanity. Overall, I’m VERY SATISFIED and next plan is to have him redo our kitchen too!

Deepak Sindhi

1 Jun 2020
Really professional, variety of range to choose from Thanks to making our home more beautiful the way they have installed tiles thanks to Gary and his team

Admin 115 groundhouse

27 May 2020
Recently hired Ezy tiling to do some tiling in our cafe and they were absolutely great. Very professional and skilled. Most importantly they were flexible and accommodated us according to our schedule. They do have a great and impeccable selections of tiles. I would highly recommend them. I have not been disappointed and I am sure anyone else won’t be either.

Rahayu A

27 May 2020
A professional and highly skilled tiler who is passionate about his work..Gary from Ezy Tiling has done an outstanding fabulous job tiling our Kitchen floor, lounge and dining room as well as our bathrooms and laundry room. He is efficient, courteous, tidy, respectful, a great communicator, honest and very reliable. Gary and his highly skilled team executed a great standard of workmanship that resulted to an amazingly beautiful floor that looks perfect. His instructions were clear and his advice was great. If he is busy, he is worth the wait and even then he is happy to try and fit you in. An awesome job Gary ; we couldn’t be happier. Thank you! From..Ayu and family (WA)

Amandeep Singh

26 May 2020
Very Professional and approachable. I would recommend to everyone without any hesitation. You would not have to waste your time on shop around once you have visited these guys. Much appreciate guys for your assistance in getting job done. I am very happy with an outcome. I think 5 Star are too less for their professionalism.

Allan Fabian

23 May 2020
Ezy tiling is one of the best tiling services in Perth, They are very professional in dealing with client..The job is professionally done ..They are friendly and definitely I highly recommend Ezy tiling in all tiling job..

Krishna Kandel

20 May 2020
Very professional with reasonable price. Gary and his team did an amazing job with our house floor tiling. Huge thanks to the team. We are so blessed to have your service and my house looked fabulous with these beautiful tiles. Thank you

TheBenno007

5 May 2020
What an amzing job from start to finsh, Huge thanks to the team at Ezy Tiling. this restoration has given life to bathroom again

Jagrati Bansal

29 Apr 2020
Professional and easily the best tiler in Perth. Ezy tiling services team is passionate about their work and it shows! Gary and his team has done a beautiful job at tiling our new home with beautiful marble look and wood look tiles. Ezy tiling services is efficient, on time, courteous, tidy, respectful, honest and very reliable. Their high standard of skills and workmanship meant we have a floor that looks perfect. An awesome Job; we couldn’t be happier.

francine ngongo

4 Apr 2020
Congrats Garry with your all teams members Of Ezy tiling Good work Fast No westing much tiles Understandable Work on your budget Listen what you wanted Advice you as well Quick Finnishing Free of charge quite I will use you again Well gone

Shaun Bennison

22 Mar 2020
Gary and his crew were amazing from start to finish, A fantastic job and luxury finish. I will be recommending Ezy Tiling in the future to all my friends! Ezy Tiling also gave a very competitive quote which made the dsecision easy to go with them.

Loving L’ete

18 Mar 2020
Beautiful work and at a very reasonable price. The tradesman was methodical and careful, and left the place clean when he finished. Highly recommended!

F1 StilliRise

14 Mar 2020
Great customer service

L Campbell

7 Mar 2020
The user didn’t write a review and has left just a rating.

Bhavin Mehta

29 Feb 2020
EZY Tiling services thank you very much for great and quick service . Your work is very professional and cost effective.

Ewan Moodie

28 Feb 2020
We’re really happy with the work Ezy tiling have just finished on our second bathroom. Jee was able to help us choose all our tiles, our vanity and tapware from his showroom and Michael(the tiler) did a fabulous job. They were professional, quick and left the place clean and tidy. We’d have no hesitation in recommending them.

Maduki Senevirathne

28 Feb 2020
Gary & his team did an amazing job on our whole house floor tiling. Their quote was the best compared to others. The job was done perfectly and finished before the expected time. Will highly recommend their professional work. Thank you EZY Tiling for your great work. Good Luck

Deepak Chawla

25 Feb 2020
Beautiful work done at good price. 5 stars are not enough for the work what Gary and his team had done in our house. The quote was less than the market rates ,and the quality of the work is simply amazing. Gary is a very friendly and a very experienced professional. It was absolutely pleasure dealing with him, he listened to all our feedback and got everything sorted. I already referred him to a couple of people who are constructing home. Thank you for your wonderful work. Good luck to you and your team

gurmeet deol

16 Feb 2020
We did our backyard tiling and they did amazing job. Hardworking and professional team.

Ashvin Patel

10 Feb 2020
I got three quotes among them ezy tiling services is very affordable and work quality also good after work finished they done all necessary cleaning. i m very happy from Ezy Tiling team. Cheers…

Saeed Ahmed

2 Feb 2020
Great experience, great guys to deal with ezy tiling

Barbara Anderson

26 Jan 2020
Gary and Jeet and their tiler did an amazing job with our bathroom. The communication with us was great. They arrived when they said they would. The job was done in a timely fashion and the work is impeccable! We will definitely use their services in the future and will recommend them to everyone. Thank you Gary and Jeet.

harbhagvan singh

24 Jan 2020
Fantastic job done by big bro garry and his team . Reasonable price and quality job done .

Osamah Bin Suhail

16 Jan 2020
Had 4 different quotes for same tile found these guys with best quote with supply and install in Perth. Professional attitude and completed the job in timely manner.

Vinoth Nageswaran

12 Jan 2020
Just 5 stars are not enough for the work what Gary and his team had done for us. The quote was less than the market rates ,and the quality of the work is simply amazing.It was absolutely pleasure dealing with Gary, he listened to all our feedback and got everything sorted. Have already shared his contact details to couple of people who are constructing home. Thank you for your wonderful work. Good luck to you and your team

Harpreet Singh

7 Jan 2020
Good professional work done quality service thanks

Sachin pal Sharma

5 Jan 2020
Great job, fixing hollow tiles & very professional service by Ezy tiling

Zain Ali Abid

30 Dec 2019
I got a best deal from EZY TILING they done a great job in our warehouse.

Mela indian Eat and Sweets

23 Dec 2019
These Guys are so professional and easy to deal with, we have recently use there services to Renovate our Restaurant kitchen and they have done everything so Professionally and Finish the job less than actual time Frame Thanks again Team Ezy Tiling

Shirley Naik

21 Dec 2019
Gary and his tiler Lam did a fantastic job with my bathrooms and laundry. They were very reasonable with their quotation. And very professional and timely with their service. I highly recommend Gary and his team! I am thoroughly enjoying my new bathroom and laundry! Thanks guys!

Barry Cornock

19 Dec 2019
We had our entire home tiled by Gary and his team. Everything ran to schedule and we are very happy with the final result.

karanbir singh Maan

19 Dec 2019
Thank you Gary and team for doing a great job. These guys are very professional. I had no problem at all in the whole process whatsoever. Gary and team went above and beyond to deliver what was promised. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Ezy tiling to anyone. 👌

Saloni Shah

8 Dec 2019
Very professional team, excellent work, always on time, very neat & tidy job ! Reasonably priced.

rahul dahiya

4 Dec 2019
These people are the highest grade professionals , the best ever home renovation service ever had , give the home very new look and complete the work in the time frame. Had friendly service and vast variety of tiles to offer to suit every budget. EZY TILING is what your home needs. Great work 🤟🥳 Happy customer

HAROLD JACKSON

4 Dec 2019
We had our whole house 119 sqm floors tiled plus the bathroom. They did a fantastic job very professional and the process which took a week ran very smoothly, they even worked around us living in part of the house. Very helpful also in giving advice and making decisions. Very happy to give them a tick of approval and recommend to our friends. We wish them and there business the best of luck for the future. Harry and Trinh.

sarvjeet singh

1 Dec 2019
Got Supply and Installation work done by EZY Tiling Services Perth. Great service with Great Price.. highly recommended !!

Sharmila Machado

1 Dec 2019
Great work. Gary & Jee of Ezy Tiling are very reliable, honest and easy to work with. Very accommodating.

Naresh Verma

25 Nov 2019
Very happy with quality of workmanship and service. Great Job. Well done guys.

Amrinder Singh Sidhu

24 Nov 2019
A huge variety of collections of tiles at very reasonable prices. Provided very good professional and quick service. Highly recommended.

Manminder Singh

21 Nov 2019
Our experience with EZY tiling was fabulous.Both brothers are very humble and their way of treating the customer is excellent .we are impressed from their amazing work.We wish their progress in work .👍👍👍👍

Parkash Sekhon

21 Nov 2019
I had 3 quotes for my bathroom and laundry renovations, Ezy tiling ga e me a really good price n all of their quality products.work was really good n I would highly recommend them.

Kiranjeet Josan

17 Nov 2019
Highly recommended. Excellent workmanship, punctuality and quality of tiles.big selection of tiles in store.

Celeste

17 Nov 2019
We experienced outstanding customer service from Gary and his team for two simultaneously run bathroom renovations. He runs a very organised and coordinated team of trades. The choice of tiles, pricing and quality of workmanship was 5 star. We have no doubt referring Ezy Tiling as our expectations where exceeded. Being a perfectionist I was initially weary of how the project would run, however Gary was always obliging to listen to my concerns and rectify them immediately. Our family is in love with our new bathrooms 😊 We have already booked Gary and his team to install our kitchen splash back as they will undoubtedly do a superb job once more. A special thank you to Tony the tiler who has an eye for detail and commitment to timelines. Photos to follow shortly.

gurpreet singh

17 Nov 2019
Very professional service. Ezy tiling done floor tiling and skirting in my place, very friendly team. Five star from me. Thanks Garry!!!!

tarsem singh

14 Nov 2019
I strongly recommend Ezy tiling (Indian in western Australia known as Garry and his A-Team). Ezy tiling done tiles work through out my newly built home in Caningvale. No issue so far, value for Money, Time. Tiling work and skirting finishing is perfectlly find. Again, I would strongly recommend people of Western Australia to choose Ezy tiling. Thanks Tarsem Singh

amy sandhu

11 Nov 2019
Good job by Ezy tiling team. We are happy with the selection of tiles. Good selection at reasonable prices.

Suri S

29 Oct 2019
Great service by EZY tiles!! Good commitment to service!!

Chai_97

26 Oct 2019
The user didn’t write a review and has left just a rating.

Arun Kumar

26 Oct 2019
Ezy Tilling services best tilers in Perth ,better quality and highly recommended, They have a wide range of Tiles selection in their store.

mac

22 Oct 2019
Excellent work done by Gary’ and his team. Specially ensuit done very well. Profesional work. Highly recommended.

Sukhdev Golen

20 Oct 2019
Absolutely reasonable…. i have got few quotations around the market which Gary has beaten it. I am so pleased with the workmanship. I will highly recommended EZY tiling to the Perth community. Also they have great collection of floor tiles, bathroom tiles and products.👍

Quldip Raqhra

16 Oct 2019
Highly recommend ezy Tiling Services to all. Best place for new build houses and renovation projects. They have a wide range of great products with reasonable prices.

florita pinto

11 Oct 2019
We took the skirting services from Ezy Tiling. Gary was very easy to work with and had good knowledge about his work. The work was done in 2 days and the finishing is beautiful. Thankyou for the good work. Highly recommended.

harpreet singh

7 Oct 2019
Ezy tiling services has done 600/1200 tiles supply and install in our house with great workmanship and with reasonable price. Thanks to ezy tiles

Vishnu Mudradi

4 Oct 2019
Nice and neat job. Happy with the flexibility in accommodating the works.

Gurpreet Pabla

25 Sept 2019
friendly and professional services provide by Ezy Tiling Team Garry . The Tile store offers a wide range of tiles and designs . They are on time , clean and tide work , lastly well explained about whole Tile project start to end . Highly recommended to Ezy Tiling services .

Viv Dikovita

7 Sept 2019
Fantastic job done by Garry and EZY tiling team, they were well cooperated and excellent work. Hopefully get in touch with my future projects.

gill jaswinder

4 Sept 2019
EZY Tiling Services has supplied 200/1200mm Tiles at our property And Installed all Laying in great workmanship. Very Reasonable Price with Great Quality, Highly Recommend. Must visit at their Store in Cannington for Tiles Selection. All the best EZY Tiling Team.

Nish Kumar

22 Aug 2019
Gary recently did my tiled skirting with trim job and the work was beautifully done. Great attention to detail, great communication and an excellent result yet with a very reasonable price. would highly recommend Gary and his team for any tiling you need.

kuldeep deep

4 Aug 2019
Very good honest working EZY tiling team. Very impressed with work and deal . Good quality tiles and good customer service. Recommended 5 star rating. They are so good.

Raj Varma

3 Aug 2019
Professional services in completing bathroom renovations. Quality customer service and affordable. Tiler very hardworking and take attention to detail . Good tile collection at the store, lots of variety at Ezy tiling services store.

Martin Luther Marley Gumunyu

3 Aug 2019
Third time buying floor and wall tiles from Ezy tiling services. Good quality tiles excellent customer service. High recommend to everyone who want tiles or services at very affordable prices.

Siman Singh

28 Jul 2019
The user didn’t write a review and has left just a rating.

Leo Dias

22 Jul 2019
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Gary, Jeet and his team of tilers – 5 stars guys. Quality of work is impeccable. It was a new build and almost 200sqm. Pricing was competitive, but what counts ultimately is the attention to detail, which was evident as getting a uniform flow with 1200mmx600mm tiles over a large area can be a daunting task. 5 stars for quality and finesse, pricing, honesty, accomodative and passionate in service delivery. It was a house and your work has made it feel like home. Thanks guys and All the Best. Hopefully Gary can post photos on his Facebook page demonstrating his work.

Bal Padda

21 Jul 2019
EZY Tiling services has supply and Install with fabulous Tiles size 600/1200mm in our Property. Great work done by guys in Reasonable Price. Highly recommend to go and discuss for your flooring and Renovation projects. Thanks EZY Tiling And Garry Team.

Davinder Singh

19 Jul 2019
Ezy Tiling Services has finished a extremely fabulous job, Supply and Install of 600/600 size Tiles at our Property. Garry and Team were very reliable and efficient. EZY Tiling Services has a wide range of Tiles in their store. We personally would recommend EZY Tiling.

Taran Riat

16 Jul 2019
Excellent service done by EZY TILING. Great team, great company to deal with. Highly recommended with five star rating.😊👍👍

Ken Ho

15 Jul 2019
Great work by Garry and team. Very happy with results. 2nd job for me. Tiled 2 bathrooms this time. Very reasonable rates!

Dinesh Garg

15 Jul 2019
Ezy tiling provides good service. They renovate all house and there are varieties of tiles to choose. Prices are reasonable and happy with the result of installation. I definitely go with them again if I renovate next property.

Rick S

14 Jul 2019
professional and a honest tradie. would highly recommend him.. wont disappoint.

akshay juneja

14 Jul 2019
Absolutely amazing guy, love the work they did at our home….great quality tiles, lot of varieties to choose..very neat & tidy…expert in installation..highly recommend…!!!

vikram sareen

8 Jul 2019
EzyTiling team (Gary and team) did a fantastic job with complete house floor and bathrooms. It was finished on time and more importantly it was done with “near perfect” finishing. Lastly we would like to share the price for complete job was very aggressive and competitive to beat most in the market. Wishing all the best. I personally would recommend Gary and team.

ishvdeep singh

6 Jul 2019
EZY tiles has large range of tile collection at great price. They take pride in doing job. Great workmanship. Tilers are great. Very soft spoken person.

bala chander

20 Jun 2019
Really wonderful job done by Garry team, on time, polite handling of customer is the key of their business I think. I will strongly recommend Ezy tiling service to anyone.

Sahan Wijeisnghe

16 Jun 2019
Ezy tiling in cannington has done absolutely amazing job in my house. They had the best experience people working for them and i am really happy with the outcome. Thanks guys

Renae Hilbers

12 Jun 2019
Sing did an excellent job and gary was very accomodating, thank you guys!

Gautam Behera

11 Jun 2019
Could not have asked for more. These guys will go up to any extent to support their customer from start to finish. Indeed they have done a a great job. I was recommended by a friend of mine to go with EZY Tiling loved the amount of attention to details these guys did put into the job. Very happy with it. Strongly recommend for your tiling work.

Harry S

3 Jun 2019
Just Had our Full Bathroom Tiles done. Great job done By Gary from EZY Tiling. Good stuff bro.

greg cie

1 Jun 2019
Ezy tiling did my bathroom they did a top job thanks for your work highly recommended

Maude Correa

24 May 2019
Good Service Gary and team.

michelle Monteiro

23 May 2019
My experience with Gary the proprietor was very good . He was very reasonable compared to the others in the market and they have a very impressive selection of tiles . I have used the 1200×600 tiles . The workmanship was great and I have done tiling outdoor as well indoor. Very happy and will surely go back for the bathroom renovations . Highly recommended. Very good service .

Sunny Singh

16 May 2019
Quality work at affordable price. Had our portico and alfrecso area tiled and couldn’t be happier with the finish.

Mintu Sharma

13 May 2019
wonderful experience got floor tiling done by ezy tiling very professional.keep up the good work.

Allen Noronha

12 May 2019
Gary has given us good service with tiling the bathroom. The preparation, coordination with other tradesmen was all done by Gary. The entire work from demolition to completion of the bathroom was done in 1.5 weeks. We are very happy with the bathroom. We would recommend Gary for any tiling work including bathroom renovation.

Garry GILL

12 May 2019
Reasonable price fast installation best quality finish highly recommend thanks for great service

Sunny Parmar

11 May 2019
Very professional. Happy with job done Will recommend to my friends

sunny singh

5 May 2019
Honest advice and a realistic quote was provided, the work was completed to a high standard and in a very timely manner. I definitely recommend him.

Bhupinder Singh Parmar

3 May 2019
Garry and his team did a great work of installing tiles indoor, outdoor in alfresco, skirting all around in my new house, very happy with the work done, specially on time and highly recommended. It looks fabulous will post some pics soon thanks again to Ezy tiling services

Tim Crabtree

30 Apr 2019
We have just had our Laundry and Bathroom completely renovated with a new float on the floor and then tiled . Absolutely fantastic, Our tiler was Micheal and we cannot believe how tidy he worked, during the floating of the floor there was no mess and when tiling began not even a drop of glue anywhere. His attention to detail has to be highly commended :These guys couldn’t be more helpful doing all we asked . This is a fantastic job and not a fault can be found . I would 100% recommend EZY TILING and will use them again for future projects , also to anyone who is about to under go a tiling project . We are more than satisfied with our 2 newly tiled rooms. Big shout out to this company , do yourself a favour and get them out to give you a quote . Thanks Gary and Micheal .

Harpreet Singh

25 Apr 2019
Fabulous job done by a genuine, highly skilled individual. I cannot rate too highly. Polite, careful and a delight to have in our home. Everything you could ask they did it. Preet

Parminder Saini

16 Apr 2019
Very Happy and pleased with the work of Ezy Tilling team and completed the work on short notice with reasonable price. Keep up the great work 😊 Highly Recommended

Ellen B

15 Apr 2019
Amazing result, very prompt and reliable service. Thank you Garry and your team for the job well done👍.

Jagtar Dhanoa

10 Apr 2019
We are so happy and thankful to Team Garry for beautiful Tiling work in our house , Great product on reasonable price and many varieties of Tiles . Highly recommended

Lakha perthX

10 Apr 2019
Very helpful and professional work done in my house , tiles quality is fantastic . Highly recommended Garry and his Team

Good Man

5 Apr 2019
Highly recommended. Excellent workmanship, punctuality and quality of tiles. Gary was very polite and professional.

Inderjit singh

4 Apr 2019
Great Service by Team ezy tiling , Tiles quality is awesome . Highly recommended

Dalvinder Singh

25 Mar 2019
Excellent job done ezy tilling.

PollyBoy Taylor

22 Mar 2019
Gary and his team did an excellent job in our laundry and toilet renovation, very professional work.

Farshad Fadaei

20 Mar 2019
I’m very happy with the tiling, great work and good quality, tiles look amazing and good attention to the details

nilesh chavan

16 Mar 2019
Amazing work, really satisfied with tilling & skirting work.

jenny attewell

14 Mar 2019
Very prompt service. Friendly and helpful. Easy to deal with. Highly recommend Garry and his team!

Beryl Lane

11 Mar 2019
We love our new bathroom. Thank you so much to Garry and his team. They are all very helpful and great guys went out of their way to do the small things which is so important. Would highly recommend them.

Raj Kaur

5 Mar 2019
Awesome work done by Garry and his Ezy tiling service. Very happy with the service. Hardworking and very professional. 👍🏾

G Chhikara

2 Mar 2019
Timely and professional work . Very reasonable price . Highly recommended

Ian Vears

20 Feb 2019
Very professional and very helpful at all times.Explained every thing before started work and adviced me of what to do for the best results and reazonable prices.Great group of workers and VERY CLEAN AT ALL TIMES.Would highly recommend on any tiling work.

Shafqat Nawaz

19 Feb 2019
I am very impressed with their work and professionalism. Make in reality for my thought. Use very high quality of products and big range of tiles in their warehouse. Best of Luck.

Sam Tan

15 Feb 2019
We had great service using EZY Tiling. Gary kept us informed and always being in contact with us updating on the… More

Anthony Mwaniki

10 Feb 2019
A job well done on time and quality workmanship

Inderpreet Singh

10 Feb 2019
Excellent job done by Ezy tiling services been cooperative from the start to end of the project…workmanship ,pricing and quality was excellent…thx garry and best of luck for ur business…

sushila godara

5 Feb 2019
Garry is very good and reasonable and can check his work in NV men complete grooming carousle thanks

Dave Rebello

2 Feb 2019
Good value for money when installing flooring tiles. Good workman ship and prompt service. Friendly and easy to communicate and work with. Very helpful in resetting the furniture once the work was done (especially the heavy stuff)

Naomi

28 Jan 2019
Great work, prompt and fast turn around. Attention to detail and very helpful

TheAussiejatt

25 Jan 2019
Highly recommended 100% satisfied with the job great tiles , great installation with reasonable priced . I tried few others in market but Ezy tilling was the one I found reasonably good. Great work Guys keep it up. Thanks 🙏🏻

swarnjit singh gill

24 Jan 2019
Great service from start to finish Highly recommended Quick & easy to deal with Installation was flawless Friendly and affordable Thanks Garry and his team

Gaurav Bhandari

24 Jan 2019
Done very good job with reasonable price strat and finish on the time

Gaurav Bhandari

24 Jan 2019
Done ✅ a very good job very reasonable price start and finish on the time

Jaya Reddy

23 Dec 2018
Nice work. Highly recommended. Gary & his brother both are nice persons to deal.

Sid

20 Dec 2018
The user didn’t write a review and has left just a rating.

Steven Wilson

16 Dec 2018
Had Ezy tiling do my bathroom and laundry tiling. Gary and William did a great job. They we’re always happy to tweak things as it progressed to make sure I got exactly what I was after. They took pride in their job and it shows in the end product. Good job.

A Lim

11 Dec 2018
Gary and his team did an excellent job with tiling our outdoor patio. They were always on time and works was carried out with care and respect to other areas within the property. Very good communication and Gary was accommodating to our requests. Would highly recommend.

Megan Beale

26 Nov 2018
Ezy Tiling performed complete strip out with floor to ceiling tiling of my bathroom. We had one miscommunication with shower floor size and Gary offered to rectify his tiling error with retiling to correct (we ended up changing shower screen design to accommodate this mistake). Overall, they were quick/efficient and cost effective option for a simple bathroom design.

PRADEEP DUBEY

20 Nov 2018
Good job . nice and clean work , 5 star work

Chintu Punjabi

20 Nov 2018
Good team, completed job on time, easy to deal guys, no issues, highly recommend

Lance Pearson

13 Nov 2018
Absolutely beautiful tiling work done in my new house , highly recommend Garry and his team

Rishi Verma

12 Nov 2018
Awesome job done by Garry and team. Highly recommended for any bathroom or toilet renovation work…..well done job..

tu cheng lin

9 Nov 2018
Best quality tiles . Price is reasonable . Strongly recommend

EZY Construction

8 Nov 2018
The user didn’t write a review and has left just a rating.

shruthinth ramesh kumar

16 Oct 2018
We had 450x900mm hard flooring done by Ezy Tiling services at our new home. Job done very well and we are Very happy with the outcome. Reasonable price and very good communication through out the whole process. We had no dramas at all. Garry and his team were very prompt and professional.Thank you for your good work guys. Highly recommend Ezy Tiling services. !!!!!

Francisco Maturana

12 Oct 2018
Garry has a very professional team who take pride of their job. They removed existing tiles and installed new porcelain tiles to perfection thoughout our home. They also did a feature wall. I highly recommend this business to anyone looking for affordable and professional tiling services
error: Content is protected !!